MAD Committee

The club committee is made up of members who volunteer their time to make sure the club is in the best shape possible.

Current committee members 2020:

  • Dave Gaffney – Club Chairman
  • James Rowland – Club Secretary
  • Marcus Davis – Club Treasurer
  • Colm O’Sullivan 
  • John Costello
  • Niamh McGreen 
  • Frank Galan 
  • Marie Farrell 

Committee membership changes so we would encourage any MAD members to put their name forward for nomination to the committee. You can contact us at with your details if you would like to be considered for any future roles on the committee, or if you just have a question for us.