MAD Committee

The club committee is made of members who volunteer their time to make sure the club is in the best shape possible. Being a committee member usually involves meeting about once a month to discuss any club issues but there is always a busy period when the club hosts a race.

Current committee members 2017:

  • Steve Donnellan – Club Chairman
  • David Dwyer – Club Secretary
  • Simon Rabone – Club Treasurer
  • Liam Phelan
  • Declan Fee
  • Ronan Balfe
  • James Rowland
  • Dave Gafney

All committee positions are currently filled but we are always happy to hear from club members keen to take on a bigger role in the club. So contact us at with your details if you would like to be considered for any future roles on the committee, or if you just have a question for us.

See you on the trails!